Contact us

For all general enquiries, please contact the JCS helpdesk:

Email: info@jcsonlineresources.org
Phone: +44 (0) 1865 987211
Post: JCS Online Resources
Suite 1 Whichford House, Parkway Court, John Smith Drive, Oxford Business Park, Oxford OX4 2JY, UK

Meet the team

We're recruiting for a Senior Account Manager (with a special focus on Public Libraries) and a Marketing and Events Administrator!  Find out more here.

Joyce Martin - Director

Contact Joyce for information about licence agreements, publisher contracts, and central purchasing.
Email:
joyce@jcsonlineresources.org

David Zawada - Account Executive (Schools)

Contact David about resources available to Schools through JCS, and for information about subscriptions, quotations and regional buying groups.
Email:
david@jcsonlineresources.org

Sean Wright – Account Executive (Schools)

Contact Sean about resources available to Schools through JCS, and for information about subscriptions, quotations and regional buying groups.
Email: sean@jcsonlineresources.org

Amy Williams - Account Executive (Further and Higher Education Institutions)

Contact Amy about resources available to Further and Higher Education institutions through JCS, and for information about subscriptions and quotations.
Email: amy@jcsonlineresources.org

Gabor Tamas - Finance Manager and After Sales Support

Contact Gabor regarding subscription queries, and all financial information including remittance advice, invoices and payment.
Email:
finance@jcsonlineresources.org

Susanna Lob - Marketing Consultant

Contact Susanna for all marketing and PR-related matters.
Email: susanna@jcsonlineresources.org

Anne Kail - Social Media Manager

Contact Anne regarding JCS's Twitter account and Facebook page.
Email: 
anne.kail@jcsonlineresources.org