Contact us

For all general enquiries, please contact the JCS helpdesk:

Email: info@jcsonlineresources.org
Phone: +44 (0) 1865 987211
Post: JCS Online Resources
Suite 23, Oxford House, Parkway Court, John Smith Drive, Oxford OX4 2JY, UK

Meet the team

Joyce Martin - Director

Contact Joyce for information about licence agreements, publisher contracts, or central purchasing.
Email:
joyce@jcsonlineresources.org

David Zawada - Sales and Systems Manager (Schools and Further Education Colleges)

Contact David for information about subscriptions and quotations and for any information about your regional consortium.
Email:
david@jcsonlineresources.org

Sarah Norman - Sales Executive (Schools and Further Education Colleges)

Contact Sarah for information about subscriptions and quotations and for any information about your regional consortium.
Email:
sarah@jcsonlineresources.org

Julie Bratchell - Sales Executive (Public Libraries)

Contact Julie for information about subscriptions and quotations for Public Libraries.

Email: julie@jcsonlineresources.org

Gabor Tamas - Finance and After Sales Administrator

Contact Gabor with financial information including remittance advice, invoices and payment or event queries including hosting a JCS Workshop, booking a place on a workshop, or other event enquiries.
Email:
finance@jcsonlineresources.org

Anne Kail - Social Media Manager

Contact Anne regarding JCS's Twitter account and Facebook page.
Email: 
anne.kail@jcsonlineresources.org

Susanna Lob - Marketing Consultant

Email: susanna@onlyconnectconsultancy.com