Contact us

For all general enquiries, please contact the JCS helpdesk:

Email: info@jcsonlineresources.org
Phone: +44 (0)1865 339461
Post: JCS Online Resources
Prama House
267 Banbury Road
Oxford OX2 7HT, UK

Meet the team...

Joyce Martin - Director

Contact Joyce for information about licence agreements, publisher contracts, or Central Purchasing.
Email:
joyce@jcsonlineresources.org

David Zawada - Sales Representative

Contact David for information about subscriptions and quotations and for any information about your regional consortium.
Email:
david@jcsonlineresources.org

Patrick Edmund - Sales Representative

Contact Patrick for information about subscriptions and quotations and for any information about your regional consortium.
Email: 
patrick@jcsonlineresources.org

Karolina Nenca - Office and Events Administrator

Contact Karolina with financial information including remittance advice, invoices and payment or event queries including hosting a JCS Workshop, booking a place on a workshop, or other event enquiries.

Email: karolina@jcsonlineresources.org

Anne Kail - Social Media Manager

Contact Anne regarding JCS's Twitter account and Facebook page.
Email: 
anne@jcsonlineresources.org

Susanna Lob - Marketing Consultant

Contact Susanna about information for the JCS Newsletter, the JCS website and promotional materials.
Email: 
susanna@jcsonlineresources.org